Investors - Poised for sustainable success

Roadshow Full-Year Results 2013/14

Please find below our roadshow schedule. The roadshow takes place from 21 - 29 May following the presentation of the Full-Year Results 2013/14 on May 20, 2014. May we kindly ask you to contact the respective brokers directly to arrange meetings.


May 21, 2014

Zurich – Lukas Braunschweiler, CEO, Hartwig Grevener, CFO and Thomas Bernhardsgrütter, IR

UBS – Wendy Haowei
wendy.haowei@ubs.com
Phone: +44 20 7568 0541 Mobile: +44 7880 1797 39


May 22 & 23, 2014

London – Lukas Braunschweiler, CEO

Credit Suisse – Charlie Haddock
charlotte.haddock@credit-suisse.com
Phone : +44 207 8888 0246


May 22, 2014

Boston – Hartwig Grevener, CFO

Goldman Sachs – Kathryn Boyles
kathryn.boyles@gs.com
Phone: +1 212 357 0884


May 26, 2014

Geneva – Hartwig Grevener, CFO

Vontobel – Mario Montagnani
mario.montagnani@vontobel.ch
Phone: +41 58 283 7360


May 26, 2014

Stockholm – Thomas Bernhardsgrütter, IR

Kepler Cheuvreux – Stina Ahlsen
sahlsen@keplercheuvreux.com
Phone: +46 8 723 5142


May 27, 2014

Toronto – Lukas Braunschweiler, CEO

Bernstein – Harriet Needham
harriet.needham@bernstein.com
Phone: +44 20 7170 0579


May 27, 2014

Paris – Hartwig Grevener, CFO

Bank of America Merrill Lynch – Emmanuel Teboul
emmanuel.teboul@baml.com
Phone: +33 1 5365 5792


May 27, 2014

Frankfurt – Thomas Bernhardsgrütter, IR

Commerzbank – Barbara Wermter
barbara.wermter@commerzbank.com
Phone: +49 69 1364 3435


May 28 & 29, 2014

New York – Lukas Braunschweiler, CEO

Main First – Pamela Colon
pamela.colon@mainfirst.com
Phone: +1 212 750 4207